Skip to main content

Explore I'mPACT

Governing Board

I'mPACT Governing Board 2020/2021


Dr. Lisa Feil, Chair

Psychologist/Co-owner, Inner Compass


Kathryn Abadi, Vice Chair

Physician Assistant, Laurel Pediatrics of Wellsboro


Jonelle Brennan, Secretary

Patient Care Coordinator, North Penn Comprehensive Health Services/Laurel Health Centers


Ryan Satalin, Treasurer

VP / Senior Commercial Loan Sales Officer, C&N Bank


Dr. Diana Barnes

Superintendent, Northern Tioga School District


Renee Frazier

Director, Tioga County Early Intervention Services 


Kristin Hamilton

Executive Director, Develop Tioga


Terri Hepp

Director of Practice Administration and Patient Experience, Guthrie Medical Group


Dr. Koryn Johnston

Physician, Guthrie Medical Group


John Johnston

Real Estate Agent, Penn Oak Realty


Anne Loudenslager

Chief Development Officer, North Penn Comprehensive Health Services/Laurel Health Centers


Deb Rudy

Field Representative, Pennsylvania Senate 25th District


Our I'mPACT This Year

  • Volunteer Hours


  • Dollars Raised


© 2022 IMPACT

Powered by Firespring